Contact us

Sclairpipe® Solid Wall

(click on map for local sales representative)
Ted Taylor, Senior Accounts Manager
416.882.6460
ted.taylor@infrapipes.com
Curt Smigel, Regional Sales Manager
604.202.7904
curt.smigel@infrapipes.com
Tom Kostarides, Regional Sales Representative
438.837.0988
tom.kostarides@infrapipes.com

Lou Leonardi
951.684.3472
lou.leonardi@infrapipes.com

Wehogas Pipe

Ted Taylor, Senior Accounts Manager
416.882.6460
ted.taylor@infrapipes.com

Weholite® Profile Wall

(click on map for local sales representative)
Mark Lister, Weholite Regional Sales Manager
416.882.6751
mark.lister@infrapipes.com

Darrell Sallenbach, Weholite Regional Sales Manager
604.312.5829
darrell.sallenbach@infrapipes.com
Tom Kostarides, Weholite Solution Sales
438.837.0988
tom.kostarides@infrapipes.com
Joe Nagy, Weholite Solution Sales
681.209.1451
joe.nagy@infrapipes.com
Tripp Waymack, Weholite Solution Sales
540.682.9110
tripp.waymack@infrapipes.com
Corey Park, Weholite Solution Sales
801.927.0166
corey.park@infrapipes.com
Joe Pejsa, Weholite Solution Sales
605.630.1537
joe.pejsa@infrapipes.com 

General Sales Contact Info
Email: sales.infrapipe@infrapipes.com
Phone: 1 866.594.7473